About us

Risca Town Council – The Council includes these wards with their current Members as Danygraig, (Cllr.Mike Parker) Risca Town and Fernlea (Cllr. Sally Davies, Cllr. Tony Davies and Cllr. Joy Parsons), Pontymister Lower (Cllr. Ffion Green) and Ty Isaf Fields (Cllr. Louise Stephens, Cllr. Brian Davies and Cllr. Hazel Dupre).

Bob Campbell – Risca Town Clerk (reviewed 17 July 2021)