Your councillors


Danygraig

Michael Parker
Email: michael.parker@riscatc.uk
Address: 39 - 41b Tredegar St Risca NP11 6BU

Pontymister Lower

VACANCY

Risca Town and Fernlea

Cllr Tony Davies Chair
Email: tony.davies@riscatc.uk
Address: 12 Llanarth Square, Pontymister
Cllr Sally Davies
Email: sally.davies@riscatc.uk
Address: 12 Llanarth Square, Pontymister
Cllr Joy Parsons
Email: joy.parsons@riscatc.uk

Ty Isaf Fields

Cllr Louise Stephens
Email: louise.stephens@riscatc.uk
Cllr Hazel Dupre
Email: hazel.dupre@riscatc.uk
Cllr Brian Davies
Email: brian.davies@riscatc.uk

Town Clerk

Bob Campbell
Tel: 07779906517
Email: clerk2riscatc@gmail.com