Your councillors

Risca Town has 7 Town Councillors with one vacancy and a Town Clerk.  Details of the personnel at 20 May 2022 are shown below:


Dan y Graig

Vacancy
Address: Risca

Pontymister Lower

Ffion Green
Email: ffion.green@riscatc.uk
Address: Risca NP11 6GL

Risca Town and Fernlea

Cllr Tony Davies Chair
Email: tony.davies@riscatc.uk
Address: Pontymister, Risca
Cllr Sally Davies
Email: sally.davies@riscatc.uk
Address: Pontymister, Risca
Cllr Joy Parsons
Email: joy.parsons@riscatc.uk

Ty Isaf Fields

Cllr Louise Stephens
Email: louise.stephens@riscatc.uk
Cllr Clare Evans-Powell
Cllr Brian Davies
Email: brian.davies@riscatc.uk

Town Clerk

Bob Campbell
Tel: 07779906517
Email: clerk2riscatc@gmail.com